Top 5 Wednesday: Characters I dislike with a passion! SOS~ pls dont unfollow!

Hallo everyone. I want to thank Lainey @ gingerreadsLainey for this much needed topic XD   Diving right in: 1.  The star-crossed?! Twilight trio consisting of Edward Cullen, Bella Swan and Jacob Black. Pls dont ask me for reasons with all due respect. I love the fantasy side of this series, just not these three.... Continue Reading →

Top 5 Wednesday: Recent Additions to my TBR!

  Dearest Readers, I felt immense pleasure and pain in compiling this weeks Top 5 Wednesday Pleasure: because I get to talk about books I one day wish to own and consume XD Pain: because I know it will be quite some time before I can acquire them *bawls* Who can relate? I'm pretty sure... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑