200+ followers & #AskZena :O

Yes!

You read right, I’m having a Q&A!! Oki I’m definitely, infinitely, obviously more excited than you guys to be sure, and that’s okay!!!

Fun fact: Try to find happiness in the most mundane and boring of things! Always look for some glitter in any situation.There is always something to light up your day even if it means you’ll have to put up with no books for one month, for the sake of your grades. I’m pretty sure they will turn out to be brilliant and therefore everyone’s happy!

Also

I recently hit upon 200+ followers and I cannot stress how thankful I am for it! I am so glad to have befriended those of you who I follow and those of you who follow back. Blogging is so much more than just writing to fill in a void.

I am very vary in trying new things, and here I’m sat, seeing everyone venturing into having giveaways, Q&A’s, blog tours and all the other fancy blogger thingies out there. *Sigh* I’m still nervous but this post is out there now lol!

SO! If you guys have any questions for me regarding books, blogging, and even life in general please do leave me a comment, I’ll whip up a post sometime soon ^_^ (well who doesn’t like to answer questions about themselves. Pft! JK!) Β Thanksies once again! ^_^

 

 

each-day-i-am-thankful-quote-1

 

 

 

 

29 thoughts on “200+ followers & #AskZena :O

  1. Comratulations to youuuuu! πŸ™ŒπŸ˜„πŸ’™
    Here’s my questions for you:
    – If you were given the power to turn ONE fictional book character alive in the real world, who would it be? And why?
    – Who or what influenced your love for reading books?

    Hope you have fun answering your questions! πŸ’™

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Omg 200 followers :0?! #goals
    My questions for you :
    -what is your dream job
    -what type of music genre do you prefer
    -what do you think of Korea?
    -on a scale of 1 to 10, how cute are alpacas?
    -would you hug an alpaca?
    -would you kill an alpaca?
    -do you think Alpacas are cute?
    -what are you favorite video games?
    -best non-KPOP song?
    -favorite pianist? (If you have one)
    -have you ever been to a foreign country?
    -if you had a pet alpaca, would you give it to me?
    -most emoji you use?
    -what do you prefer : emoji, emoticons, or emotions?
    -can you live without technology?
    -do you hate school? If so, why?
    -are you religious? (No need to answer this question if you don’t want to ;, w ;;)
    -how many books have you read this month?
    -any books you’re super hyped for?
    -tell me a joke about alpacas.

    I’m sorry , my question are so weird and half of them are about alpacas lmao

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations on 200 followers!!
    Here are my questions :
    What is your dream job?
    How many languages do you know?
    What is the best thing that has happend to you?
    What is the last book that you read?
    What is your hobby?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

