3 Days, 3 Quotes – #3 Youtuber Edition | DAY 2

Hallo everyone!!

Its my day 2 of the 3 Day 3 Quote challenge and I’ve picked out quotes by some of the lovely badass ladies working hard to put together quality creative content for the world!  ^_^

 

The Rules are: 

◆ Thank the person who nominated you.
◆ Post 3 quotes for 3 consecutive days.
◆ Nominate 3 bloggers each day.
◆ Inform your nominees.

 

Zoe Sugg AKA Zoella

1425303251672.jpg

 

Grace Helbig

grace-helbig.jpg

Grace: how should I smile? should I smile??  😀

 

Hannah Hart @MyHarto

hannah.png

 

Click on the  links, they take you to their space on the internet!! I intend to do a more elaborate post on them soon!

If you are interested, here’s the link to Day 1 of this challenge. I chose quotes from my top 3 youtubers. ^_^

 

I tag three of my recent blogger friends :

Dash @ Books and Swashbuckling 

Jeho @ Dr.Jeho shares 

Mystery date with a book

 

Hope y’all have fun 😀

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes – #3 Youtuber Edition | DAY 2

  1. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes – #3 Youtuber Edition | DAY 3 | Cinderzenablogs

  2. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge #DAY 1 – DR JEHO SHARES

Leave a Reply

