3 Days, 3 Quotes – #3 Youtuber Edition | DAY 1

Good day everyone!!!

Its a rainy rainy afternoon here in Colombo, its thundering bolts and broomsticks as well! :/ Get your brollies out people!!

So……

On blogging news…

I will be the worst example of a blogger in the next 3-4 weeks due to exams, and I’m trying not to feel too bad about my blog accumulating cobwebs and rusting in my absence hence why I find that this tag is a God-send!! Thank you so much Mahesh @ Awesomengers and Ide @ Copper Beech School for tagging me on this quot-a-thon ^_^ Much appreciated!

 

I decided to give a twist on this tag and make this a Youtuber edition. If you don’t know much about youtubers and vlogging well, I must say either you are a tad bit old or a tad bit young to not know!

Sowwy folks!

Youtubers are the new breed of celebrities, and I am going to be sharing words by some of my favourite Youtubers!! Hope you are motivated too. I will be doing a post on them soon, after exams  ‘caz I cannot wait to rant about how lovely and inspiring they all are!!

 

The Rules are: 

◆ Thank the person who nominated you.
◆ Post 3 quotes for 3 consecutive days.
◆ Nominate 3 bloggers each day.
◆ Inform your nominees.

 

My Quotes:

The top three-

Lilly Singh AKA IISuperwomanII

images

Ryan Higa AKA nigahiga

Untitled.png

Joe Sugg AKA ThatcherJoe

poster220x200ffffff-pad220x200ffffff-u2

bwaaae ❤

 

 

I’m not going to tag anyone. Tc y’all! And please do click on the names, they take you right to their Youtube channels, you will not regret the decision 😄 I promise myself to be more persuasive in a future post !!

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes – #3 Youtuber Edition | DAY 1

  1. I admire bloggers who are in high school, university, or grad school and STILL find the time to blog – like at all. I wouldn’t have been able to do it.

    Good luck on your exams! I hope to see your delightful posts more regularly after you ace the exams.

    Btw, I don’t really follow any vloggers or youtubers, except on the rare occasion when someones shares their video and I decide to click. I guess I’m old? hah

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks so much Naz! I’ll see about ‘acing it’ lol, only if I manage to subside the panic attacks.
      Well, not old, caz you do they exist and how it works !?! so naah!
      I cant wait to get back to regular blogging again! Later then!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes – #3 Youtuber Edition | DAY 2 | Cinderzenablogs

  3. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes – #3 Youtuber Edition | DAY 3 | Cinderzenablogs

Leave a Reply

