The Creative Blogger Award

Hi everyone!

Another award sent my way by the lovely Nikita @ Bibliophile, and someone else I cannot remember :/ She’s a sweet one!

 

 
The Rules!
# Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
# Share five facts about yourself.
# Nominate 15-20 bloggers and add their links.
# Notify the bloggers you included.
# Keep the rules in your post.

creative-blogger.png

 

 

~ 5 Facts About Me! ~

 
1. I sew! This includes my own clothes (its forever summer here so summer dresses are my thing), to anything I put my mind to really πŸ™‚

 
2. I can cook almost as well as my mom, caz she is super!! I can say that now as most times dad cannot differentiate whether I cooked, or mom ^_^

 
3. I sketch and colour using oil crayons (specifically so)

 
4. I like organising events πŸ˜› mostly because I love being the bossy boots (dont worry I’m the cool kind) πŸ˜„

 
5. I need to go to the beach every once in a while. I feel so inspired after a drink of the view and the feeling of the wind on my face. (if you get what I mean…)

 

 

My nominees are :

Kupory, SweetScribbles, Book362worm, Bookersblogger, CerbilatBlog, Bear, Ide, MyOverFlowingThoughtsΒ 
(My 15-20 blogger nomination was cut short as I was hunting down blogs that I think havent been awarded this particular award. If you already have, please simply ignore it πŸ™‚ )

 

Please do check out all the lovely and creative blogs linked!

 

taa~~

XOX

 

19 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

